Board of Directors

Board President Mary McPhetridge, Ashland Area Chamber of Commerce

Board Past-President Jennifer Stephany, Appleton Downtown, Inc.

Board Vice President Katherine Westaby, City of Platteville

Board Secretary Pam Parish, Downtown Green Bay, Inc. and Olde Main Street, Inc.

Board Treasurer Allyson Watson-Brunette, City of Kaukauna

Board Member At-Large Elizabeth Brodek, East Side Business Improvement District

Board Member At-Large Jason Gilman, City of La Crosse

Board Member At-Large Jeff Sachse, Rawley Point Economic Advising

Board Member At-Large Steve Peterson, Monroe County Economic Development

Ex-Officio Board Members

Anne Katz, Arts Wisconsin

Chuck Law, Local Government Center Division of Extension

Bill Ryan, Center for Community and Economic Development Division of Extension

Staff Members

Meghan Warner, WDAC Administrator